Research Guides: COVID-19 Resources: Find Articles and Reports

LitCovid - NLM/NCBI

LitCovid
LitCovid is a curated literature hub for tracking up-to-date scientific information about the 2019 novel Coronavirus. Provides a central access to a growing number relevant articles in PubMed.

Literature - Journal Articles and Reports

Cochrane Library
Find evidence related to critical care of COVID-19. Some reviews freely available.
Evidence Aid - Coronavirus Information Portal
Evidence Aid compiles COVID-19 guidelines and literature.
Elsevier Novel Coronavirus Information Center
JAMA - Coronavirus Resource Center
The Lancet - Coronavirus Resource Center
Morbidity and Mortality Weekly Report (MMWR) - CDC
New England Journal of Medicine - Coronavirus (Covid-19)
New England Journal of Medicine - Covid-19 Vaccine Resource Center
Retraction Watch - COVID-19
WHO Situation Reports
Epidemiological updates.
Wiley Online Library

Homeland Security Digital Library

Homeland Security Digital Library
- This link opens in a new window
The nation’s premier collection of homeland security policy and strategy documents, including presidential directives, theses and reports from universities, organizations and state and local agencies.

Note: access is limited by Department of Homeland Security. State employees with standard state email addresses can register for remote access to this database by clicking on the “Request an individual HSDL account” on the database home page.

Databases - Locate Articles/Reports

Dynamed - COVID-19 (Novel Coronavirus)

PubMed
- This link opens in a new window
PubMed comprises more than 30 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. State employees and TESU staff and students, click the icon “Find Full Text from New Jersey State Library” to access licensed content.

Note there is also a free version of PubMed available if you do not have a State Library card.
Quick Start Guide videos and FAQ

COVID-19 Research Portal - EBSCO
Information for researchers, librarians, and healthcare professionals.

Government Reports and Documents

Congressional Research Service (CRS) - Coronavirus Disease Resources
This page contains a listing COVID-19 Products organized by subject Issue Area.
Congressional Research Service Reports
Preformulated search for coronavirus or COVID-19.
GovInfo Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Links to Legislative Documents, Presidential Documents and Regulatory Documents.

ProQuest Coronavirus Research Database

ProQuest Coronavirus Research Database

ProQuest has created a Coronavirus Research database containing full text, open access content. This service is restricted to New Jersey State employees.

TESU staff and students can access ProQuest full text using their student portal.

COVID-19 Resources

LitCovid - NLM/NCBI

Literature - Journal Articles and Reports

Homeland Security Digital Library

Databases - Locate Articles/Reports

Government Reports and Documents

ProQuest Coronavirus Research Database

CONTACT

TALKING BOOK & BRAILLE CENTER

STATEWIDE SERVICES

USING THE LIBRARY